Home / Entertainment  / Celebrities  / Billboard Touring Awards

Billboard Touring Awards


The top achievers in the touring world will be honored at the 10th Annual Billboard Touring Awards, hosted by Gary Dell’Abate, aka Baba Booey, executive producer of the Howard Stern Show, and set for Nov. 14 at the Roosevelt Hotel in New York.

Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, One Direction, Luke Bryan, P!nk, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Taylor Swift, and the Rolling Stones are among the finalists for the awards, which are primarily based on box office numbers reported to Billboard Boxscore from Oct. 1, 2012 through Sept. 30, 2013.

Apart from the Boxscore-related awards, the Billboard Touring Awards also include the Concert Marketing & Promotion Award, determined by a panel of judges, and the Eventful Fans’ Choice Award, determined by online fan voting. In addition, George Strait will be named 2013 Billboard Legend of Live.





-Via Billboard.com

Review overview