Home / #BleuBeats  / Chris Brown’s “Royalty” Album Tracklist

Chris Brown’s “Royalty” Album Tracklist


Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling singer/songwriter Chris Brown is set to release his 7th solo album, ‘Royalty‘.

Chris Brown recently dropped a 34-track mixtape so it’s hard to believe he still has a studio album coming in just a few weeks. Those expecting the same amount of songs on this Royalty album may be disappointed. Chris only featured two artist on this album, they are Future (0f course) and Lucci, an up and coming artist.



1. Back To Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin’
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13.No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Day One
16. Blow It In The Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It (Feat. Future)

Review overview