Home / Music  / Rae Sremmurd reveals release date + tracklist for ‘SremmLife 2’

Rae Sremmurd reveals release date + tracklist for ‘SremmLife 2’


A day after dropping their single ‘Look Alive’, Rae Sremmurd revealed some crucial details about their forthcoming album. The duo stated that the album’s release date is slated for June 24th, also dropping the tracklist which consists of 14 songs in its entirety. Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy plan to take the summer by storm with their share of club bangers and street anthems which they supplied us with on their last effort. The album also brings a bevy of different features such as Kodak Black, Lil Jon & Juicy J.

You can view the tracklist for the album below as well as listen to their recent singles below:

1. “Start a Party”

2. “Real Chill” feat. Kodak Black

3. “By Chance”

4. “Look Alive”

5. “Set the Roof” feat. Lil Jon

6. “Shake It Fast” feat. Juicy J

7. “Take It or Leave It”

8. “Came a Long Way”

9. “Now That I Know”

10. “Patti Cake”

11. “Just Like Us”

12. “Over Here” feat. Bobo Swae

13. “Swang”

14. “662” feat. Imxcd and Riff 3x


By Chance:

Look Alive:





Review overview