Home / #BleuBeats  / Rihanna Announced a World Tour!

Rihanna Announced a World Tour!

Screen_Shot_2015-11-23_at_1.19.45_PM_sy8mhi

Rihanna has yet to officially announce a release date for her long-awaited album, ANTI, she just revealed that she’s going on a world tour for the album starting in February. This means that the album will be out at some point before that, but it’s unclear exactly when. A few artists will be joining her including Travis $cott, The Weeknd & Big Sean. Tickets are set to go on sale as of Dec 3rd!

 

Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, Calif. Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, Calif. SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, Ariz. Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, Texas Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, Texas Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, La. Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, Ga. Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, Fla. Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, Fla. American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, Tenn. Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, Ohio U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, N.C. The Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, D.C. Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, N.Y. First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, Mich Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, Conn. XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, N.Y. Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, N.J. Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, Pa. Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, Mass. TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, Ill. United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, Wash. KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, Utah. Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, Nev. Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, Calif. Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, Calif. Oracle Arena

 

Review overview
NO COMMENTS

POST A COMMENT