Home / Music  / Wale & A-Trak Team Up For Mixtape ‘Festivus’

Wale & A-Trak Team Up For Mixtape ‘Festivus’


Wale has released his A-Trak-assisted Festivus mixtape a few days ago. The highly anticipated Album About Nothing is set to hit the shelves on March 31st 2015. In the meantime take a listen to his new mixtape below.


Wale & A-Trak — Festivus (Tracklisting):

1. Intro: Stroke of Genius (Prod. by Lee Majorz)
2. Blood Money 3.5 Feat. A$AP Ferg (Prod. by Marce Reazon)
3. Loyalty Feat. Dew Baby & Fat Trel (Prod. by Flexx Beats of Band Kampp)
4. Girls on Drugs (Prod. by No Credit)
5. Tonight (Suite 331) Feat. Dino Bam & Sauce of BYB (Prod. by Tone P)
6. The Deep End Feat. Pusha T (Prod. by Tone P)
7. Keep It Moving (Freestyle) Feat. Ab-Soul & Magazeen (Prod. by THC)
8. Friendship Heights Feat. Chance the Rapper (Prod. by Omega and Raak)
9. Chess (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
10. Juggin Feat. Ab Icee & Wax (Prod. by Ayydot)
11. Outro: Narcissis-her/Spaceship (Freestyle) (Prod. by Reggie Volume and Pro Reese)

Review overview